Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are committed to providing counsel and guidance to ensure that The Bridge’s vision and financials stay on track with the current strategic direction. Share your expertise, and help The Bridge pursue its mission—join our Board of Directors. As a board member, you’ll be involved in public relations, membership, finance, program planning and development. Contact Executive Director Gregg Stockey for more information at 847-485-3089 or

Jakub Amrogowicz
Deb Armstrong
Ed Bocanegra
James Brenner, Secretary
Tamara Byrne
Jerry Chapman, Treasurer
Greg Davis
Tom Donohue
James Ekeberg
Jim Esposito, Chair
John Fedus
Brian Goebbert
Pete Kain
Nataly Kaiser
Randy Klingner
Heidi Kolderup
Mary Pat Krones
Ray Mau
Andrew Merz
Joe Murphy
Joanie Perez
Lisa Pollock, Vice Chair
Melanie Santostefano
John Sullivan
Steve Whited
Roxanne Wittkamp